Contact Us

Bayside Resort Golf Club

31806 Lakeview Dr.
Selbyville, DE 19975
Phone: 302-436-3400


General Manager

Sean Gradomski, PGA
Phone: 302-436-3400 x3418
sgradomski@troon.com


Director of Golf

Bob Crowther, PGA
Phone: 302-436-3400 x3404
bcrowther@troon.com
 

Assistant Golf Professional

Greyson Rossi
Phone: 302-436-3400 x3403
grossi@troon.com


Membership Coordinator

Kellie Pitts
Phone: 302-564-7931
kpitts@troon.com


Assistant Director of Recreation

Levi Dodge
Phone: 302-436-3550
ldodge@troon.com


Bayside Institute Coordinator

Jennifer Idzi
Phone: 302-564-7653
jidzi@troon.com


Senior Food & Beverage Manager

Shawn Damiano
Phone: 302-436-3200
sdamiano@troon.com
 

Event Manager

Shawn Damiano
Phone: 302-436-3200
sdamiano@troon.com


Superintendent

Eric Hindes
ehindes@troon.com

 

Donation Requests

For all donation requests, please click here!

 

Member Login for Web Member

Members, please click here to login to your Web Member account.