Please enable JS

Staff

General Manager

Sean Gradomski, PGA
Phone: 302-436-3400 x3418
sgradomski@troon.com

Director of Golf

Bob Crowther, PGA
Phone: 302-436-3400 x3404
bcrowther@troon.com

Assistant Golf Professional

Greyson Rossi
Phone: 302-436-3400 x3403
grossi@troon.com

Director of Membership

Kellie Pitts
Phone: 302-564-7931
kpitts@troon.com

Director of Food & Beverage

Greg Fiore
Phone: 302-436-3200
gfiore@troon.com

Director of Recreation

Steve Telscher
Phone: 302-436-3550 x3552
stelscher@troon.com

Bayside Institute Coordinator

Jennifer Idzi
Phone: 302-564-7653
jidzi@troon.com

Events Manager

Leatie Bell Morris
Phone: 302-436-3200 x3408
lmorris@troon.com

Superintendent

Eric Hindes
ehindes@troon.com