Please enable JS

staff

General Manager
Brian Rashley, PGA
Phone: 302.436.3400 x116
brashley@troon.com



Assistant General Manager
Kellie Pitts
Phone: 302.564.7931
kpitts@troon.com



Director of Food and Beverage
Paul Weppner
Phone: 302.436.3400 x111
pweppner@troon.com



Events Manager
Mackenzie Kayda
Phone: 302.436.3400 x110
mackenzie.kayda@troon.com


Director of Recreation
Steve Telscher
Phone: 302.988.2315
stelscher@troon.com



Director of Golf
Bob Crowther, PGA
Phone: 302.436.3400 x102
bcrowther@troon.com


Assistant Golf Professionals
Johnny Martin, PGA
Phone: 302.436.3400 x103
johnnymartin@troon.com

Bryce Young, PGA
Phone: 302.436.3400 x104
bjyoung@troon.com



Bayside Institute Director
Erika Cook
Phone: 302.245.6788
ecook@cmfa.com



Superintendent
Ken Crider
ken.crider@troon.com



Membership Coordinator
Alyssa McManus
alyssa.mcmanus@troon.com


Golf Shop - 302.436.3400
Signatures at Bayside - 302.436.3200
Health and Aquatic Club - 302.988.2315
Sun Ridge - 302.436.9217